Category: Issue #0.4

Lecture by Arndt Frischkorn, Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics Pampus GmbH: Mindfulness and Self Leadership as Enablers of Agile Transformation

Loss of power and status on the one hand, self-organisation and personal responsibility on the other? How mindfulness and self-management help to deal with the dramatic changes within the organisation. Highlights of the presentation by Arndt Frischkorn, Leader Transformation & Capture Support, Saint-Gobain performance Plastics Pampus GmbH at solutions.hamburg 2019.

Read more

Lecture Florian Strunk, Hamburg District Court: Ship register digital - from cog to modern ship in 12 months

Just a few years ago, typewriters were still clattering in the ship register department of the Hamburg District Court. In an honest dialogue, the radical, digital reorientation is reported within the framework of legal regulations and with the involvement of customers. Highlights of the presentation by Florian Strunk, Hamburg District Court and Janos Standt, mgm technology partners gmbh at solutions.hamburg 2019.

Read more

Lecture by Anke Dewitz-Grube, Robert Bosch GmbH: Living ambiguity - how Bosch Powertrain drives change

It happens simultaneously and only works if all levels are present. From change management in mergers to agile work in everyday life: a dialogue about culture and the ability to act in times of disruption and digital media.
Transformation. Highlights of the presentation by Anke Dewitz-Grube, Director Consultant for Lean Agile Transformation at Robert Bosch GmbH at solutions.hamburg 2019.

Read more

Lecture Janine Hagemann, mgm consulting partners gmbh: What does a greenhouse have to do with agile controlling?

The desire of companies to be agile in order to react quickly in VUCA times is increasing immensely. Janine Hagemann explains what "agile controlling" can look like. Highlights of the presentation by Janine Hagemann, mgm consultung partners gmbh at solutions.hamburg 2019.

Read more

Lecture by Philipp Richard, Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH (dena): Digitisation of the energy sector - why a lot is actually changing

Why is entrepreneurial risk more in demand than ever? What role do start-ups actually play and when, how and where does digitalisation come into play? Highlights of the presentation by Philipp Richard, Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH (dena) at solutions.hamburg 2019.

Read more
Loading

Kategorie: Ausgabe #0.4

Vortrag Arndt Frischkorn, Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics Pampus GmbH: Achtsamkeit und Selbstführung als Enabler der agilen Transformation

Macht- und Statusverlust auf der einen, Selbstorganisation und Eigenverantwortung auf der anderen Seite? Wie Achtsamkeit und Selbstführung helfen, mit den einschneidenden Veränderungen innerhalb der Organisation umzugehen. Highlights des Vortrags von Arndt Frischkorn, Leader Transformation & Capture Support, Saint-Gobain performance Plastics Pampus GmbH auf der solutions.hamburg 2019.

Read More

Vortrag Florian Strunk, Amtsgericht Hamburg: Schiffsregister digital – in 12 Monaten von der Kogge zum modernen Schiff

Noch vor wenigen Jahren klapperten in der Schiffsregisterabteilung des Amtsgerichts Hamburg die Schreibmaschinen. In einem ehrlichen Dialog wird von der radikalen, digitalen Neuausrichtung im Rahmen gesetzlicher Bestimmungen und unter Einbeziehung der Kunden berichtet. Highlights des Vortrags von Florian Strunk, Amtsgericht Hamburg und Janos Standt, mgm technology partners gmbh auf der solutions.hamburg 2019.

Read More

Vortrag Anke Dewitz-Grube, Robert Bosch GmbH: Ambidextrie leben – so treibt Bosch Powertrain den Wandel

Es passiert gleichzeitig und funktioniert nur, wenn alle Ebenen dabei sind. Vom Change-Management im Merger bis zum Agilen Arbeiten im Alltag: Ein Dialog über Kultur und Handlungsfähigkeit in Zeiten von Disruption und digitaler
Transformation. Highlights des Vortrags von Anke Dewitz-Grube, Director Consultant for Lean Agile Transformation bei Robert Bosch GmbH auf der solutions.hamburg 2019.

Read More

Vortrag Janine Hagemann, mgm consulting partners gmbh: Was hat ein Gewächshaus mit agilem Controlling zu tun?

Der Wunsch von Unternehmen, agil zu sein, um in VUCA-Zeiten schnell zu reagieren, steigt immens. Janine Hagemann erläutert, wie ein „Agiles Controlling“ aussehen kann. Highlights des Vortrags von Janine Hagemann, mgm consultung partners gmbh auf der solutions.hamburg 2019.

Read More

Vortrag Philipp Richard, Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH (dena): Digitalisierung der Energiebranche – warum sich tatsächlich viel ändert

Warum ist unternehmerisches Risiko gefragter denn je? Welche Rolle haben eigentlich Start-ups und wann, wie und wo kommt dabei die Digitalisierung ins Spiel? Highlights des Vortrags von Philipp Richard, Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH (dena) auf der solutions.hamburg 2019.

Read More
Loading

Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.
If you continue to visit the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
Privacy Policy / Cookie Policy

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen